12.06.24
nimi amet telefon e-post
Katrin Kits koolijuht +372 5300 7805 katrin.kits@tapagymnaasium.ee
Liivi Liivak sekretär +372 5551 0075 kool@tapagymnaasium.ee
Anneli Kaasik õppejuht +372 5551 0076 anneli.kaasik@tapagymnaasium.ee
Triin Liukonen arendusjuht +372 5668 6838 triin.liukonen@tapagymnaasium.ee
Heli Priilinn personalijuht +372 5348 5233 heli.priilinn@tapagymnaasium.ee
Valeri Susi haldusjuht +372 5660 1026 valeri.susi@tapagymnaasium.ee
Roland Plaum õppe-ja haridustehnoloog +372 5814 9236 roland.plaum@tapagymnaasium.ee
Sulev Ainlo IT-spetsialist +372 5332 6621 sulev.ainlo@tapagymnaasium.ee
Natalja Roditšenko kogukonnajuht +372 5474 0788 natalja.roditsenko@tapagymnaasium.ee
Merili Vipper kogukonnajuht +372 5480 0666 merili.vipper@tapagymnaasium.ee
Liia Vöörmann-Leissoo logopeed +372 322 2319 liia.voormann-leissoo@tapagymnaasium.ee
Siiri Klasberg sotsiaalpedagoog Pargi tn +372 508 3741 siiri.klasberg@tapagymnaasium.ee
  Õpetajate tuba Pargi tn +372 322 2314  
  Õpetajate tuba Nooruse tn +372 327 8350  
  Kooliõe kabinet Pargi tn +372 322 2320  
  Kooliõe kabinet Nooruse tn +372 5886 8167  
  Raamatukogu +372 322 2318 raamat@tapagymnaasium.ee